lingreqop.blogg.se

Reforging a legendary diablo 3
Reforging a legendary diablo 3













Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests. If you are using the Brave browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse, then send that data back to a third party, essentially spying on your browsing habits.We strongly recommend you stop using this browser until this problem is corrected. The latest version of the Opera browser sends multiple invalid requests to our servers for every page you visit.The most common causes of this issue are: If it's better than what you use equip it and save the old one for reforging later.Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests. Then rinse and repeat the whole process.Īlso, try to get two of everything you need and when you reforge re-roll the worse one. Reforging is most expensive, so I save it for my last resort. If i still didn't get a upgrade, then I'll reforge the ones I have and hope for a better one. I spend all the shards from the caches on that item type, if I don't get an upgrade from the shards I upgrade the rares I got from gambling. I do that by running bounties and killing all elite packs while doing so to collect mats for all types of crafting. Then I decide what my worst piece of gear is and focus on upgrading it until it isn't the worst anymore.

reforging a legendary diablo 3 reforging a legendary diablo 3

That being said, what I usually do to gear up is upgrading rares and converting set items until I get all the pieces that I need. If it's a set item however, you can convert it to another piece of the same set with the cube (doesn't work for sets with only 2 items). Reforging will only re-roll the stats on an item but keep the base item the same.

reforging a legendary diablo 3

I may be a bit confused by your question, but if you're missing items reforging won't help you.















Reforging a legendary diablo 3